bossreqop.blogg.se

Vintage portable record players for sale
Vintage portable record players for sale





vintage portable record players for sale

They had to be made light so lots of plastic parts. Besides good quality brands, youll also find plenty of discounts when you shop for vintage record player during big sales. But part of the allure of the portables is the almost toy like quality.

vintage portable record players for sale

Many of them were marketed to kids, especially the Japanese ones. Currently building display cases in my studio which is why they were all on the floor. But I keep them around for aesthetics as much as anything. Some work but are in need of repair and a few down't work at all. So over the past 7 years I've been buying them when i see them, some friends had them and gave them to me, and some I've traveled around and found in second hand stores. But it wasn't until i found one at a garage sale that I got the bug to start collecting. So almost immediately upon seeing these something just hit me and i felt a connection to these mostly becasue of my history as a DJ and my love for vintage and retro things. I always had a stereo with a record player but never a portable.

vintage portable record players for sale

I had never really thought about their existence before this. Get the best deal for Vintage Portable Record Player from the largest online selection at. One of my friends in NYC owns a music promotion company and in his lobby were about 9 portable players. So I've been a DJ for over 30years, and I've collected vinyl even longer.







Vintage portable record players for sale